Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

JAMES HORNER FILM MUSIC | February 21, 2018 |

Scroll to top


(1 review)

  • 1.  	Boys Playing Airplanes (04:14) 2.  	Exploring The Forest (02:37) 3.  	The Train Ride To A New Home (03:35) 4.  	The Wind Gently Blows Through The Garden (05:57) 5.  	An Odd Discovery Beyond the Trees (02:52) 6.  	Dolls Are Not For Big Girls, Propaganda is... (03:44) 7.  	Black Smoke (01:43) 8.  	Evening Supper – A Family Slowly Crumbles (07:53) 9.  	The Funeral (01:54) 10.  	The Boy Plans, From Night To Day (02:37) 11.  	Strange New Clothes (09:54) 12.  	Remembrance, Remembrance (05:32)

  • Music preparation: Bob Bornstein
    Sound engineer: Simon Rhodes
    Supervising music editor: Jim Henrikson
    Music Editor: Dick Bernstein
    Synthesizer programmer: Aaron Martin, Ian Underwood
    Music contractor: Sandy DeCrescent
    and Peter Rotter

  • Special Recent Posts


    Aaron Martin is a synthesizer programmer. He began working with James Horner in 2006 on All The King's Men.         [...]

  • 4 Users (1 review)
    What people say... Leave your rating
    Sort by:

    Be the first to leave a review.

    User Avatar
    {{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

    Show more
    {{ pageNumber+1 }}
    Leave your rating

    Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

This post is also available in: French Spanish