Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image


Scroll to top


(1 review)

  • 1.  	Main Title (03:14) 2.  	Intruder (02:08) 3.  	Being Watched (05:42) 4.  	Leon's Death (03:01) 5.  	Drug Bust (03:06) 6.  	Bail Denied (02:26) 7.  	Pete's Passion (11:15) 8.  	End Credits (04:22)

  • Musicians: James Horner, Ralph Grierson, Mike Fischer, Judd Miller, Ian Underwood
    Sound Engineer: Shawn Murphy
    Music editor: Alex Gibson


  • Special Recent Posts


    © keiko matsui Ian Robertson Underwood (born May 22, 1939) is an outstanding multi-instrumentalist, best known for being a member of The Mothers of Invention after being drafted by Frank Zappa. He is a graduate of Yale University with a degree in composition in 1961, and an MA in composition of the University of Berkeley in 1966. He began his career playing in San Francisco cafes and bars in the Bay Area with his group of jazz improvisation. In 1967 he became a member of Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention for their third solo album. In 1973 he pursued a career as[...]


      Jonathan Kaplan (born November 25, 1947) is an American film producer and director. He is the son of film composer Sol Kaplan. Roger Corman actually really launched Jonathan Kaplan's career in the cinema in the early 70s, as director of Night Call Nurses (1972) and The Student Teachers (1973). This was a common notion since James Horner also began his film scoring career with Roger Corman. In the 80s, he released most of his films and music videos, including several songs, including one by John Mellencamp (the performer of the song Yours Forever from The Perfect Storm) and the tube Infatuation[...]

  • 2 Users (1 review)
    What people say... Leave your rating
    Sort by:

    Be the first to leave a review.

    User Avatar
    {{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

    Show more
    {{ pageNumber+1 }}
    Leave your rating

    Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one


This post is also available in: French Spanish