Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

JAMES HORNER FILM MUSIC | février 27, 2024 |

Scroll to top


(2 reviews)

  • 1. Rose Creek Oppression 2. Seven Angels of Vengeance 3. Lighting the Fuse 4. Volcano Springs 5. Street Slaughter 6. Devil in the Church 7. Chisolm Enrolled 8. Magic Trick 9. Robicheaux Reunion 10. A Bear in Peoples Clothes 11. Red Harvest 12. Takedown 13. Town Exodus – Knife Training 14. 7 Days, that’s all You Got 15. So Far So Good 16. Sheriff Demoted 17. Pacing the Town 18. The Deserter 19. Bell Hangers 20. Army Invades Town 21. Faraday’s Ride 22. Horne Sacrifice 23. The Darkest Hour 24. House of Judgment 25. Seven Riders

  • Music by James Horner and Simon Franglen
    Additional Music by Simon Rhodes
    Arranged by Simon Franglen and Simon Rhodes
    Music Editors: Joe E. Rand and Jim Henrikson
    Orchestrators: J.A.C. Redford, Steven Baker, Carl Johnson
    Conductors: J.A.C. Redford, Carl Johnson
    Orchestra recorded at the Newman Scoring Stage, 20th Century Fox Studios
    Recordist: Kevin Globerman
    Mixed at Esperado Studios, Hollywood
    Music recorded and mixed by Simon Rhodes
    Supervising Copyist: Ross DeRoche
    Musicians Contractor: Gina Zimmitti
    Guitars: George Doering
    Flutes: Tony Hinnigan
    Voices: Clydene Jacskon, Lottie Rhodes, Kristy Swift

  • Special Recent Posts


  • {{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (2 reviews)
    What people say... Leave your rating
    Order by:

    Be the first to leave a review.

    User Avatar User Avatar
    {{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

    This review has no replies yet.

    Show more
    Show more
    {{ pageNumber+1 }}
    Leave your rating

    Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one