(0 reviews)

[tab]1.  	Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing) (04:57) 2.  	Nothing To Report (01:36) 3.  	Shout And Feel It (02:27) 4.  	It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (02:48) Performed by Billy Banks 5.  	The Letter (04:09) 6.  	Flat Foot Floogee (03:17) Performed by Benny Goodman 7.  	Arvid Beaten (02:10) 8.  	Swingtime In The Rockies (03:08) Performed by Benny Goodman 9.  	Daphne (01:50) 10.  	Training For Utopia (03:43) 11.  	Life Goes To A Party/Jumpin' At The Woodside (02:17) 12.  	Goodnight, My Love (03:06) Performed by Benny Goodman 13.  	Ashes (04:20) 14.  	Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (04:09) Vocal performed by Janis Siegel 15.  	The Bismarck (03:04) 16.  	Swing Heil (05:26)


Orchestrations: Joel Rosenbaum
Sound engineer: Shawn Murphy
Supervising music editor: Jim Henrikson
Music editor: Joe E. Rand
Music contractor: Steven L. Smith
French horn: James Thatcher

Studio: Todd-AO Scoring Stage, Studio City


[tab][srp thumbnail_width=”100″ thumbnail_height=”100″ post_content_length=”100″ post_content_length_mode=”words” post_title_length=”50″ noposts_text=”NO POST AVAILABLE” post_date=”no” tags_include=”swing-kids-en” layout_num_cols=”5″ post_limit=”50″]



{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 reviews)
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

This review has no replies yet.

Show more
Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one





Scroll to Top