(4 reviews)

[tab]1.  	The Machine Age (03:32) 2.  	Special Delivery (02:58) 3.  	The Magic Spirit (03:01) 4.  	A Gift For Little Miss (05:28) 5.  	Mechanical Love (02:01) 6.  	Wearing Clothes For The First Time (02:10) 7.  	The Wedding (06:49) 8.  	The Passage Of Time, A Changing Of Seasons (08:32) 9.  	The Search For Another (03:15) 10.  	Transformed (02:26) 11.  	Emotions (03:55) 12.  	A New Nervous System (03:51) 13.  	A Truer Love (02:36) 14.  	Petition Denied (01:56) 15.  	Growing Old (03:12) 16.  	The Gift Of Mortality (06:13) 17.  	Then You Look At Me (04:22) performed by Celine Dion


Orchestrations: J.A.C. Redford, James Horner
Sound engineer: Simon Rhodes
Assistant music engineer: David Marquette
Music preparation: Bob Bornstein
Supervising music editor: Jim Henrikson
Music editor: Joe E. Rand
Assistant music editor: Nancy Fogarty
Assistant music editor: Barbara McDermott
Music contractor: Sandy DeCrescent
Studio: Todd-AO Scoring Stage, Studio City
French horn: James Thatcher
Piano solos: Ralph Grierson
Then You Look At Me
Music: James Horner
Lyrics: Will Jennings
Performed by Céline Dion





[srp thumbnail_width=”100″ thumbnail_height=”100″ post_content_length=”100″ post_content_length_mode=”words” post_title_length=”50″ noposts_text=”NO POST AVAILABLE” post_date=”no” tags_include=”bicentennial-man-en” layout_num_cols=”5″ post_limit=”30″]



{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (4 reviews)
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

This review has no replies yet.

Show more
Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

[/tab] [tab] [/tab]


Scroll to Top